TCM Restoration & Cleaning Blog

Anchorage Carpet Cleaning Testimonials

If you are in the Anchorage area and need your carpets professionally cleaned we would love for you to call us at The Carpet Man. (562-7410)  Here are some recent testimonials from happy & satisfied clients in Anchorage.

“Used 6 times.  Your staff are the most knowledgeable, professional and efficient service people I have ever had the pleasure to use.  I wish you all could be the only service people I ever used but you don’t do plumbing!  Every single one of your staff will always work with me so I get just what I need.  They have even given me hints so I can clean things myself!  I always know what I am paying for and that I got my money’s worth.”  Ramon Wallace, Anchorage

“Very pleasant with the cleaning expertise, timely appointments & results.  I called this morning about a dog ‘event’ and Tony came in the early afternoon to remediate-looks great!”  Doug Hastings, Anchorage

“Great!  This was the first time using your company.  My carpets were a mess.  I didn’t expect them to get as clean as they did and in such a short period of time.  Raymond showed up on time, was very professional, explained the cost and did an excellent job!”  Tammy Bolen, Anchorage

May 14, 2008 - Posted by | Anchorage, Anchorage Carpet Cleaning, residential carpet cleaning, testimonials, Wasilla Carpet Cleaning | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Great Testimonials! I wish you did plumbing too.

    Comment by fcelp | September 2, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

