TCM Restoration & Cleaning Blog

Rave reviews from some of our valued clients

“Exceptional, professional service. Great customer service. Informative, upfront about costs and overall more than satisfied with the work on the carpets. Appreciated discount and all the extra efforts that will keep us coming back to your company. Thank you for your excellent service.” Bruce and Nikki Linquist

“It was just incredible how he brought back the life into my carpet. Nick did an awesome job and was very friendly. Excellent customer service with highly qualified personnel. Terrific pricing and quality work.” Naomi Lardner

“Great! Everyone that comes is always concerned that I am happy about the end product. There was a nasty grease stain in my den/office that I had tried to clean without success but it came right up when your guy came. I like getting the coupon for a discount if I get my carpets cleaned every 6 months. It encourages me to have cleaner carpets and a cleaner home!” Sheri Anderson

January 12, 2010 - Posted by | Anchorage Carpet Cleaning, testimonials, Wasilla Carpet Cleaning | , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

